Navigation
Home Page

Governor Meetings

There are regular governor meetings throughout an academic year to maintain the running of the school and drive new initiatives forward. Each meeting is minuted and these minutes can be viewed, by prior arrangement, at the School Office. If you are interested in viewing the minutes, please contact the School Office.

 

Meeting Calendar

 

Tuesday 13th September – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 20th September  – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 27th September– Curriculum Committee

Monday 3rd October – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 11th October – Finance Committee

Tuesday 18th October – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 2nd November– Facilities Committee

Tuesday 8th November – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 15th November – Curriculum Committee

Monday 21st November – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 29th November– Finance Committee

Tuesday 6th December– Full Board – Special Topic

 

Tuesday 10th January– Facilities Committee

Tuesday 17th January – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 24th January – Curriculum Committee

Monday 30th January– Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 7th February – Finance Committee

Tuesday 14th February – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 28th February– Facilities Committee

Tuesday 7th March – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 14th March – Finance Committee

Tuesday 21st March– Full Board – Special Topic

Monday 27th March – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 29th November– Curriculum Committee

 

Tuesday 25th April– Facilities Committee

Tuesday 2nd May  – Personnel Committee

Monday 8th May – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 9th May– Curriculum Committee

Tuesday 16th May – Finance Committee

Tuesday 23rd May – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 6th June– Facilities Committee

Tuesday 13th June – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 20th June – Curriculum Committee

Monday 26th June – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 4th July– Finance Committee

Tuesday 11th July– Full Board – Special Topic

 

Top