Navigation
Home Page

Governor Meetings

There are regular governor meetings throughout an academic year to maintain the running of the school and drive new initiatives forward. Each meeting is minuted and these minutes can be viewed, by prior arrangement, at the School Office. If you are interested in viewing the minutes, please contact the School Office.

 

Meeting Calendar 2017-2018

 

Tuesday 12th September 2017 – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 19th September – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 26th September – Curriculum Committee

Monday 2nd October – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 3rd October – Finance Committee

Tuesday 10th October – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 7th November – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 14th November – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 21st November – Curriculum Committee

Tuesday 28th November – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 5th December – Finance Committee

Tuesday 12th December – Full Board – Special Topic

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 16th January – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 16th January – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 23rd January – Curriculum Committee

Tuesday 30th January – Finance Committee

Tuesday 6th February – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 27th February – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 6th March – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 6th March – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 13th March – Finance Committee

Tuesday 20th March – Full Board – Special Topic

Tuesday 27th March – Curriculum Committee

 

Tuesday 17th April – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 24th April – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 1st May – Curriculum Committee

Tuesday 8th May – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 15th May – Finance Committee

Tuesday 22nd May – Full Board – Business

Tuesday 5th June – Facilities Committee

Tuesday 12th June – Personnel Committee

Tuesday 19th June – Curriculum Committee

Tuesday 26th June – Extended Services Committee

Tuesday 3rd July – Finance Committee

Tuesday 10th July – Full Board – Business

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top