Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Note that Inset days are staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils. Our childcare service, Greswold Greyhounds Childcare, normally has provision available for these days.

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

INSET: Monday 5 September 2022

INSET: Friday 21 October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

INSET: Tuesday 3 January 2023

INSET: Friday 17 February 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

(May Day: Monday 1 May 2023)

INSET: Thursday 4 May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Autumn Term 2023
Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024
Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024
Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
(May Day: Monday 6 May 2024)
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

Top