Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Note that Inset days are staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils. Our childcare service, Greswold Greyhounds Childcare, normally has provision available for these days.

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Inset: Thursday 2 September 2021

Inset: Friday 3 September 2021

Children return: Monday 6 September 2021

Inset: Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Inset: Monday 28 February 2022
Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022)

Inset: Thursday 5th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

(May Day: Monday 1 May 2023)

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Tuesday 15 July 2023

 

Top